Appointed Representatives

Leadership Logo copy

Each year at the Annual Meeting held in February, our church officers are elected by members and adherents to carry out specific congregational responsibilities.

The list below identifies the responsibilities/officers for 2013-14.

Finance and Property – Al MacIntyre (Chairperson)

Treasurer – Alan Montgomery

Camp Keir – Julie Foster

Summerside Christian Council Representatives – Joan Savage/Sharon Montgomery

Cemetery Representative – John Walker Jr

Presbytery Representatives – Nancy Harvey/Ken Targett

Clerk of Session – Laura Paynter

Deputy Clerk of Session – Nancy Harvey